Skip directly to content

Devendra Banhart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist