Skip directly to content

Devendra Banhart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist