Skip directly to content

Devendra Banhart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist