Skip directly to content

Devendra Banhart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist