Skip directly to content

Devendra Banhart

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist