Skip directly to content

Dire Straits

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist