Skip directly to content

Disciples

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: