Skip directly to content

Disciples

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: