Skip directly to content

Disciples

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: