Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
15