Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
15