Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5