Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5