Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
15