Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
15