Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
15