Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
15