Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5