Skip directly to content

Disturbed

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5