Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: