Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2