Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6