Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2