Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2