Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6