Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6