Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2