Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
6