Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2