Skip directly to content

Dua Lipa

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
12331195
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
2