Skip directly to content

Duran Duran

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
264673630
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: