Skip directly to content

Duran Duran

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
264673630
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: