Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA