Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA