Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA