Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA