Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA