Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA