Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA