Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA