Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA