Skip directly to content

DVSN

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA