Skip directly to content

Dylan Gardner

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Instagram user id: 
11254504
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14075609