Skip directly to content

Echosmith

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27961476
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14073900
Artist Rank: 
7