Skip directly to content

Echosmith

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27961476
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14073900
Artist Rank: 
7