Skip directly to content

Echosmith

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27961476
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14073900
Artist Rank: 
7