Skip directly to content

Echosmith

ARTISTS

[{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27961476
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14073900
Artist Rank: 
7