Skip directly to content

Echosmith

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
27961476
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
14073900
Artist Rank: 
7