Skip directly to content

Emmylou Harris

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist