Skip directly to content

Emmylou Harris

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist