Skip directly to content

Emmylou Harris

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist