Skip directly to content

Emmylou Harris

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist