Skip directly to content

Eric Clapton

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: