Skip directly to content

Eric Clapton

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: