Skip directly to content

Eric Clapton

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: