Skip directly to content

Eric Clapton

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: