Skip directly to content

Eric Clapton

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: