Skip directly to content

Eric Clapton

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: