Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA