Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA