Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA