Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA