Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Rank: 
NA