Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA