Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA