Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA