Skip directly to content

Ethan Gruska

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA