Skip directly to content

Ewert and the Two Dragons

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist