Skip directly to content

Ewert and the Two Dragons

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist