Skip directly to content

Ewert and the Two Dragons

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist