Skip directly to content

Faith Hill

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist