Skip directly to content

Faith Hill

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist