Skip directly to content

Feder

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: