Skip directly to content

Feder

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: