Skip directly to content

Feder

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: