Skip directly to content

Feder

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: