Skip directly to content

Feder

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: