Skip directly to content

Feder

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: