Skip directly to content

The Flaming Lips

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1293747554
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: