Skip directly to content

The Flaming Lips

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1293747554
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: