Skip directly to content

The Flaming Lips

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1293747554
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: