Skip directly to content

The Flaming Lips

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1293747554
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: