Skip directly to content

The Flaming Lips

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1293747554
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: