Skip directly to content

The Flaming Lips

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
1293747554
Default Instagram Image: 
Hide from Grid: 
Home page thumbnail image: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: