Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA