Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA