Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA