Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA