Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA