Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA