Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA