Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA