Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA