Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA