Skip directly to content

Foals

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
209472207
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Mailing List Id (Do not use this field. Use the one above): 
72774
Artist Rank: 
NA