Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA