Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA