Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA