Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA