Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA