Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA