Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA