Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA