Skip directly to content

Fort Minor

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Instagram user id: 
fortminor
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA