Skip directly to content

Gabrielle Aplin

ARTISTS

[{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist