Skip directly to content

Gabrielle Aplin

ARTISTS

[{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Hide Artist