Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4