Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5