Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Bridge","path":"\/artist\/bridge"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Death From Above","path":"\/artist\/death-above"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"\/artist\/stereophonics"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"\/artist\/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"King Leg","path":"\/artist\/king-leg"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Lawrence","path":"\/artist\/lawrence"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Mikey Mike","path":"\/artist\/mikey-mike"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

A

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA