Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Phora","path":"\/artist\/phora"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Total Ape","path":"\/artist\/total-ape"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Marteen","path":"\/artist\/marteen"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"\/artist\/plaza"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"\/artist\/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA