Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4