Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"The Magician","path":"\/artist\/magician"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"\/artist\/rationale"},{"title":"Sleeping With Sirens","path":"\/artist\/sleeping-sirens"},{"title":"Seal","path":"\/artist\/seal"},{"title":"Feder","path":"\/artist\/feder"},{"title":"Sheryl Crow","path":"\/artist\/sheryl-crow"},{"title":"Larry June","path":"\/artist\/larry-june"},{"title":"L2M","path":"\/artist\/l2m"},{"title":"Giovanni James","path":"\/artist\/giovanni-james-0"},{"title":"GTA","path":"\/artist\/gta"},{"title":"Cut Snake ","path":"\/artist\/cut-snake"},{"title":"Big Data","path":"\/artist\/big-data"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"\/artist\/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"\/artist\/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Angelica Garcia","path":"\/artist\/angelica-garcia-0"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"\/artist\/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"\/artist\/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"\/artist\/gallant"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"\/artist\/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"\/artist\/green-day"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"\/artist\/deftones"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"\/artist\/michael-buble"},{"title":"LIGHTS","path":"\/artist\/lights"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"\/artist\/head-and-heart"},{"title":"The Dead Weather","path":"\/artist\/dead-weather"},{"title":"Oliver Heldens","path":"\/artist\/oliver-heldens"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"\/artist\/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"\/artist\/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Sahbabii","path":"\/artist\/sahbabii"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"\/artist\/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"\/artist\/andra-day"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"\/artist\/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Disciples","path":"\/artist\/disciples"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"\/artist\/lindemann"},{"title":"Kaya Stewart","path":"\/artist\/kaya-stewart"},{"title":"Club Cheval","path":"\/artist\/club-cheval"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"\/artist\/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kid Rock","path":"\/artist\/kid-rock"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"\/artist\/dvsn"},{"title":"Dylan Gardner","path":"\/artist\/dylan-gardner"},{"title":"Grades","path":"\/artist\/grades"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"\/artist\/houndmouth"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"\/artist\/bette-midler"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"\/artist\/josh-groban"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"\/artist\/lily-allen"},{"title":"Richard Hawley","path":"\/artist\/richard-hawley"},{"title":"Chase Atlantic","path":"\/artist\/chase-atlantic"},{"title":"Stevie Nicks","path":"\/artist\/stevie-nicks"},{"title":"Benny Cassette","path":"\/artist\/benny-cassette"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"\/artist\/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"\/artist\/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Nico & Vinz","path":"\/artist\/nico-vinz"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"\/artist\/cher"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"\/artist\/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"\/artist\/dua-lipa"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"\/artist\/they"},{"title":"Dwight Yoakam","path":"\/artist\/dwight-yoakam"},{"title":"Priory","path":"\/artist\/priory"},{"title":"Alvarez Kings","path":"\/artist\/alvarez-kings"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"\/artist\/disturbed"},{"title":"Cerrone","path":"\/artist\/cerrone"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"\/artist\/klangstof"},{"title":"Muse","path":"\/artist\/muse"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"\/artist\/fort-minor"},{"title":"Nile Rodgers","path":"\/artist\/nile-rodgers"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"\/artist\/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Synapson","path":"\/artist\/synapson"},{"title":"Ben Lee","path":"\/artist\/ben-lee"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"\/artist\/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"\/artist\/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"\/artist\/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"\/artist\/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"\/artist\/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"\/artist\/shelters-0"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"\/artist\/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"XYconstant","path":"\/artist\/xyconstant"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"\/artist\/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"\/artist\/roy-woods"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"\/artist\/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"\/artist\/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"\/artist\/black-keys"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"\/artist\/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Spencer Ludwig","path":"\/artist\/spencer-ludwig-0"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"\/artist\/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Death From Above 1979","path":"\/artist\/death-above-1979"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"\/artist\/gorillaz"},{"title":"RedOne","path":"\/artist\/redone"},{"title":"Adam Lambert","path":"\/artist\/adam-lambert"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"\/artist\/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Wildling","path":"\/artist\/wildling"},{"title":"Greg Holden","path":"\/artist\/greg-holden"},{"title":"Blur","path":"\/artist\/blur"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"\/artist\/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Yolanda Be Cool","path":"\/artist\/yolanda-be-cool"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"\/artist\/mastodon"},{"title":"Duran Duran","path":"\/artist\/duran-duran"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"\/artist\/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"\/artist\/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Rituals of Mine","path":"\/artist\/rituals-mine"},{"title":"Mayra Veronica","path":"\/artist\/mayra-veronica"},{"title":"Banks & Steelz","path":"\/artist\/banks-steelz"},{"title":"Mystery Skulls","path":"\/artist\/mystery-skulls"},{"title":"Bat For Lashes","path":"\/artist\/bat-lashes"},{"title":"Kaskade","path":"\/artist\/kaskade"},{"title":"Blonde","path":"\/artist\/blonde"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"\/artist\/kimbra"},{"title":"JR JR","path":"\/artist\/jr-jr"},{"title":"Michael Canitrot","path":"\/artist\/michael-canitrot"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"\/artist\/paul-weller"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"\/artist\/neil-young"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"\/artist\/regrettes"},{"title":"Teemid","path":"\/artist\/teemid"},{"title":"Prince","path":"\/artist\/prince"},{"title":"Foals","path":"\/artist\/foals"},{"title":"Baskery","path":"\/artist\/baskery-0"},{"title":"Daye Jack","path":"\/artist\/daye-jack"},{"title":"Twin Shadow","path":"\/artist\/twin-shadow"},{"title":"PARTYBABY ","path":"\/artist\/partybaby"},{"title":"New Politics","path":"\/artist\/new-politics"},{"title":"Echosmith","path":"\/artist\/echosmith"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"\/artist\/arcs"},{"title":"Brodinski","path":"\/artist\/brodinski"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"\/artist\/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"\/artist\/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"TYuS","path":"\/artist\/tyus"},{"title":"Golden Features","path":"\/artist\/golden-features"},{"title":"Damien Rice","path":"\/artist\/damien-rice"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"\/artist\/royal-blood"}]
MAILING LIST SIGN UP
Unable to process your request at this time. Please try again later.
Thanks for signing up!
By submitting your email you are opting in to the official [artist name] mailing list, you agree to receive emails and updates from time to time from [artist name] and their record label, and you agree to the PRIVACY POLICY and TERMS OF SERVICE.
X

C

E

F

H

I

K

[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1000","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
NA