Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Klangstof","path":"/artist/klangstof"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Idina Menzel","path":"/artist/idina-menzel"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Kwaye","path":"/artist/kwaye"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Kimbra","path":"/artist/kimbra"},{"title":"Phora","path":"/artist/phora"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Residual Kid","path":"/artist/residual-kid-0"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"outsideOUTSIDE","path":"/artist/outsideoutside"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
4