Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5