Skip directly to content

Gallant

ARTISTS

[{"title":"Carlie Hanson","path":"/artist/carlie-hanson"},{"title":"Michael Bubl\u00e9","path":"/artist/michael-buble"},{"title":"Brandy Clark","path":"/artist/brandy-clark"},{"title":"The Head and The Heart","path":"/artist/head-and-heart"},{"title":"Deftones","path":"/artist/deftones"},{"title":"Mudcrutch","path":"/artist/mudcrutch"},{"title":"Muse","path":"/artist/muse"},{"title":"Gorillaz","path":"/artist/gorillaz"},{"title":"Rationale","path":"/artist/rationale"},{"title":"The Regrettes","path":"/artist/regrettes"},{"title":"Lindemann","path":"/artist/lindemann"},{"title":"Linkin Park","path":"/artist/linkin-park"},{"title":"Damon Albarn ","path":"/artist/damon-albarn"},{"title":"Bette Midler","path":"/artist/bette-midler"},{"title":"Carlos Vara","path":"/artist/carlos-vara"},{"title":"Miriam Bryant","path":"/artist/miriam-bryant"},{"title":"Icarus","path":"/artist/icarus"},{"title":"Cher ","path":"/artist/cher"},{"title":"Ethan Gruska","path":"/artist/ethan-gruska"},{"title":"Regina Spektor","path":"/artist/regina-spektor"},{"title":"Dua Lipa","path":"/artist/dua-lipa"},{"title":"Sabina Ddumba","path":"/artist/sabina-ddumba"},{"title":"Green Day","path":"/artist/green-day"},{"title":"Mac Miller","path":"/artist/mac-miller"},{"title":"Kylie Minogue","path":"/artist/kylie-minogue"},{"title":"Sofia Reyes","path":"/artist/sofia-reyes"},{"title":"Roy Woods","path":"/artist/roy-woods"},{"title":"The Shelters","path":"/artist/shelters-0"},{"title":"Josh Groban ","path":"/artist/josh-groban"},{"title":"Stereophonics","path":"/artist/stereophonics"},{"title":"Kai","path":"/artist/kai"},{"title":"Blur","path":"/artist/blur"},{"title":"PLAZA","path":"/artist/plaza"},{"title":"Ar'mon and Trey","path":"/artist/armon-and-trey"},{"title":"Mastodon","path":"/artist/mastodon"},{"title":"Bryce Vine","path":"/artist/bryce-vine"},{"title":"Jason Derulo","path":"/artist/jason-derulo"},{"title":"Cavetown","path":"/artist/cavetown"},{"title":"Q Money","path":"/artist/q-money"},{"title":"Gallant","path":"/artist/gallant"},{"title":"Feder","path":"/artist/feder"},{"title":"Royal Blood","path":"/artist/royal-blood"},{"title":"The Wild Feathers","path":"/artist/wild-feathers"},{"title":"Anne-Marie","path":"/artist/anne-marie"},{"title":"Gerard Way","path":"/artist/gerard-way-0"},{"title":"Hobo Johnson","path":"/artist/hobo-johnson"},{"title":"Rufus Du Sol","path":"/artist/rufus-du-sol"},{"title":"Disturbed","path":"/artist/disturbed"},{"title":"Posa","path":"/artist/posa"},{"title":"Liam Gallagher","path":"/artist/liam-gallagher"},{"title":"Lukas Graham","path":"/artist/lukas-graham-0"},{"title":"Houndmouth","path":"/artist/houndmouth"},{"title":"ILOVEMAKONNEN","path":"/artist/ilovemakonnen"},{"title":"Lianne La Havas","path":"/artist/lianne-la-havas"},{"title":"The Flaming Lips","path":"/artist/flaming-lips"},{"title":"Goo Goo Dolls","path":"/artist/goo-goo-dolls"},{"title":"Baka Not Nice","path":"/artist/baka-not-nice"},{"title":"Mike Shinoda","path":"/artist/mike-shinoda"},{"title":"Saweetie","path":"/artist/saweetie"},{"title":"Rita Ora","path":"/artist/rita-ora"},{"title":"Robnhood Tra","path":"/artist/robnhood-tra"},{"title":"The Arcs","path":"/artist/arcs"},{"title":"Majid Jordan","path":"/artist/majid-jordan"},{"title":"Lily Allen","path":"/artist/lily-allen"},{"title":"Patrick Droney","path":"/artist/patrick-droney"},{"title":"Gary Clark Jr.","path":"/artist/gary-clark-jr"},{"title":"Fort Minor","path":"/artist/fort-minor"},{"title":"THEY.","path":"/artist/they"},{"title":"DVSN","path":"/artist/dvsn"},{"title":"Eric Clapton","path":"/artist/eric-clapton"},{"title":"Neil Young","path":"/artist/neil-young"},{"title":"Jenny Lewis","path":"/artist/jenny-lewis"},{"title":"Tegan & Sara","path":"/artist/tegan-sara"},{"title":"The Black Keys","path":"/artist/black-keys"},{"title":"PartyNextDoor","path":"/artist/partynextdoor"},{"title":"YFN Lucci","path":"/artist/yfn-lucci-0"},{"title":"Bebe Rexha","path":"/artist/bebe-rexha"},{"title":"Crystal Fighters","path":"/artist/crystal-fighters"},{"title":"Ashnikko","path":"/artist/ashnikko"},{"title":"Ali Gatie","path":"/artist/ali-gatie"},{"title":"Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers","path":"/artist/tom-petty-and-heartbreakers"},{"title":"Brother Sundance","path":"/artist/brother-sundance"},{"title":"Foals","path":"/artist/foals"},{"title":"Biffy Clyro ","path":"/artist/biffy-clyro"},{"title":"Red Hot Chili Peppers","path":"/artist/red-hot-chili-peppers"},{"title":"Paul Weller","path":"/artist/paul-weller"},{"title":"Ofenbach","path":"/artist/ofenbach"},{"title":"Andra Day","path":"/artist/andra-day"},{"title":"My Chemical Romance ","path":"/artist/my-chemical-romance"}]
X
Be one of the first to know about The Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres, and special announcements.
By submitting my information, I agree to receive personalized updates and marketing messages about Warner Bros. Records based on my information, interests, activities, website visits and device data and in accordance with the Privacy Policy.I understand that I can opt-out at any time by emailing privacypolicy@wmg.com.
[{"parent":{"title":"Get on the list!","body":"Get exclusive information about Warner Bros. Records tour dates, video premieres and special announcements","field_newsletter_id":"6518500","field_label_list_id":"14076565","field_display_rates":"0","field_preview_mode":"false","field_lbox_height":"","field_lbox_width":"","field_toaster_timeout":"60000","field_toaster_position":"From Top","field_turnkey_height":"1800","field_mailing_list_params_toast":"&autoreply=no","field_mailing_list_params_se":"&autoreply=no"}}]
Artist/Band image: 
artist genre: 
Hide from Grid: 
Artist page thumbnail image: 
Artist Twitter Widget embed: 
Artist Rank: 
5